Round 2 Webinar

Round 2 Webinar

 

Deputy Director of Knowledge Unlatched, Dr. Lucy Montgomery (and Director of the Centre for Culture and Technology at Curtin University, Australia) and Partnership Manager Christina Emery will be co-presenting a free webinar on the Knowledge Unlatched Round 2 Collection, hosted by LYRASIS.

After a highly successful Pilot project last year in which 28 scholarly ebooks were funded by 297 libraries all over the globe in order to make them openly accessible, Knowledge Unlatched (KU) returns with a Round 2 Collection of 78 ebook titles.

The webinar will be sharing information about the Round 2 Collection of eight packages, how to pledge, and how KU’s innovative open access model is attracting publishers and libraries alike. There will also be a Q&A session.

Date
Wednesday 2nd December, 10am EST / 3pm in London, UK / 11pm in Perth, AU (Repeat webinar). Register here.
The webinar has been recorded and can be viewed on LYRASIS' website.

Previous dates:
Thursday 29th October, 10am EST / 2pm in London, UK / 10pm in Perth, AU
Wednesday 11th November, 10am EST / 3pm in London, UK / 11pm in Perth, AU (Repeat webinar).

Register now online!

KU Curtin Video Screenshot resized

„Lorem modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam moditeora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam.”