Upcoming Webinars

Check out our upcoming sessions for your region

 

 
 

Recent Webinars

 

A Quick Walkthrough of KU's Pledging Options in 2022 (North America)

In this webinar, Elaine Lambert, Catherine Anderson and Alexandra Brown from Knowledge Unlatched offer a brief overview of the collections and pledging options available for libraries in North America to support up to the end of 2022.

When?

September 28th, 2022 at 12 pm Eastern Time / 9 am Pacific Time

A Quick Walkthrough of KU's Pledging Options in 2022 (Australia & New Zealand)

In this webinar, Catherine Anderson and Wilson de Souza from Knowledge Unlatched provide a brief overview of the collections and pledging options available for libraries in Australia and New Zealand to support up to the end of 2022.

When?

October 11th, 2022 at 1 pm AWST / 3 pm AEST


A Quick Walkthrough of KU's Pledging Options in 2022 (Indian Subcontinent)

In this webinar, Wilson de Souza and Archana Sisodia from Knowledge Unlatched offer a brief overview of the collections and pledging options available for libraries in the Indian Subcontinent to support up to the end of 2022.

When?

11th October 2022 at 2:00 pm India Standard Time (IST)

A Quick Walkthrough of KU's Pledging Options in 2022 (Europe)

In this webinar, Mirela Roncevic and Davide Fiore from Knowledge Unlatched offer a brief overview of the collections and pledging options available for libraries in Europe to support up to the end of 2022.

When?

October 13th, 2022 at 11 am Central European Time (CET)


A Quick Walkthrough of KU's Pledging Options in 2022 (UK)

In this webinar, Mirela Roncevic from Knowledge Unlatched offers a brief overview of the collections and pledging options available for libraries in the UK to support up to the end of 2022.

When?

October 13th, 2022 at 2 pm BST UK Time / 3 pm (CET)

Colecciones de Acceso Abierto: cómo invertir con KU en 2022 (América Latina y España)

En este seminario web, Wilson de Souza y Davide Fiore de Knowledge Unlatched proporcionan una breve descripción de las colecciones y opciones de compromiso disponibles para las bibliotecas de América Latina y España para apoyar hasta el final de 2022.

¿Cuándo?

18 de octubre, 10 am ART (Buenos Aires) / 3 pm CEST (Barcelona)


A Quick Walkthrough of KU's Pledging Options in 2022 (Africa)

In this webinar, Wilson de Souza from Knowledge Unlatched offers a brief overview of the collections and pledging options available for African libraries to support up to the end of 2022..

When?

18th October 2022 at 10 am SAST

Eine kurze Übersicht der KU Pledging-Optionen 2022

In diesem deutschsprachigen Webinar, stellt Catherine Anderson von Knowledge Unlatched eine kurze Übersicht der aktuellen Pledging-Optionen für Bibliotheken vor Ende 2022 vor.

Wann?

25. Oktober 2022 um 11:00 Uhr


 
 

Previous Presentations

Check out our previous presentations, webinars and keynotes to learn more about Knowledge Unlatched at the Open Research Community

 


 

Past Webinars

Find our previous presentations at the Webinars channel page of the Open Research Community